Headlogo Jointadventures


PostHeaderIcon Winners 2010

1st Prize

PasadaParAGUA by:
Hannah Shakti Bühler

2nd Prize

7a.m. by:
Annett Göhre


3rd Prize

Sunday Frame of Mind by:
Rainer Michaelis

3rd Prize

Zero Gravity by:
Stéphane Bourhis & Nicolas Neefs  

3rd Prize

I don't want to dance by:
Anna Dubrovska

Last Updated (Monday, 27 June 2011 17:33)


The project is funded by the German Federal Cultural Foundation


Sponsors and Friends